TARA THE SEER

PSYCHIC & SPIRIT MEDIUM

 

 

Sound Bath With David Jones

 

Great witchingham Village hall

: Hubbards Loke,  Norwich NR9 5AZ

Starts at 7pm doors open from 6,45pm  £10pp

March 19th

April 16th

May 14th

June 11th

July 9th

Aug 6th

Sept 3rd

Oct 1st

Nov 12th

Dec 10th

 

St Lukes Church Aylsham Road Norwich NR3 2HF

Gong Bath With David Jones & Emrys Skye  £12pp

 

Tue 3rd April

Tue 1st May

Tue 5th June

Tue 3rd July

Tue 7th Aug

Tue 4th Sept

Tue 2nd Oct

Tue 6th Nov

Tue 4th Dec

 

Swaffham Assembly Rooms

Gong Bath With Emrys Skye & David Jones  £10pp

 

Wed 20th March

Wed 17th April

Wed 15th may

Wed 19th June

Wed 17th July

Wed 21st Aug

Wed 18th Sept

Wed 16th Oct

Wed 20th Nov

 

Cambridge Grang Gong Bath St Pauls church. hills road CB2 1JP

with David Jones & Emrys Skye £20 pp 7.30pm - 9.30pm ( doors open at 7pm)

Fri 22nd Feb

Fri 7th June

Fri 13th Sept

Fri 6th Dec

 

The Halls St Andrews Hall Norwich Grand Gong Bath 7.30pm £20pp (doors open at 7pm)

 

Mon 17th June

 

 

 

sbathdavid sbathdavid

Sound & Gong Bath Events 2019