TARA THE SEER

PSYCHIC & SPIRIT MEDIUM

 

Ringland Village Hall

Sound Bath With David Jones

 

Tue 16th Jan

Tue 13th Feb

Tue 13th March

Tue 10th April

Tue 15th May

Tue 26th June

Tue 10th July

Tue 21st Aug

Tue 18th Sept

Tue 16th Oct

Tue 13th Nov

Tue 11th Dec

 

St Lukes Church Aylsham Road Norwich

Gong Bath With David Jones & Steve Hudson

 

Wed 3rd Jan

Wed 7th Feb

Wed 7th March

Wed 4th April

Wed 2nd May

Wed 6th June

Wed 4th July

Wed 1st Aug

Wed 5th Sept

Wed 3rd Oct

Wed 7th Nov

Wed 5th Dec

 

Swaffham Assembly Rooms

Gong Bath With Steve Hudson & David Jones

 

Wed 18th April

Wed 23rd May

 

sbathdavid sbathdavid

Sound & Gong Bath Events 2018